How many brewpubs in New York?

Hi Folks
Could you please help me?.
I would like to know if there is someone who knows how many brewpubs there are in the big apple? or more likely the big beer mug New York ?.

I can’t find the figures on ratebeer. I have googled it, and I found out that NY has more than 400 breweries, but I couldn’t find any figures on, how many of these which are brewpubs.

The reason why I need to know this is: I am a photographer who got fired, and at the newspaper, where I work, we have a right to ‘continuing education’ or courses.

Since there are no jobs as a photographer to apply for in Denmark at the moment, and since I have had a dream of starting up a brewpub in Denmark for several years,
I will try to convince my head manager of the newspaper, that it`s a great idea to have one or two weeks of practice at a brewpub in New York. so I can see and learn more about what it takes to run a brewpub.
Please let me know if you have any suggestions on Brew pubs which make great and modern beers. My own approach to beers are to create exstreme and easy drinking beers with a personal touch.
Thank you very much and happy new year.

Cheers
André Thorup
Denmark

here is the list in NYC:

18th Ward
Threes
Gun Hill
Bronx
Birreria Eataly
Randolph Beer
Circa
Folksbier
Other Half
Strong Rope
Finback
Five Boroughs
Interboro
Grimm
KCBC
Evil Twin NYC
Mikkeller NYC
Bridge and Tunnel
Queens
Coney Island
Big Alice
Transmitter
Rockaway
LIC Beer Project
Sixpoint (new taproom in process)
Fifth Hammer
Iconyc
Astoria
Death Avenue
Greenpoint (not yet reopened)
Brooklyn
Braven (new taproom might be forthcoming)
Keg and Lantern

Some of these are brewpubs and some are more breweries, but I believe the above list is the complete one of beer producers in the city.

Also Talea and Torch and Crown, but neither of those are open yet and no one knows when they will be.

I hadn’t heard of 18th Ward, thanks!

They opened very quietly. I have not been there either.